Thriplow School Ball 4th October 2014

Thriplow School Ball

Thriplow School PTA Would like to thank the below companies for very generously sponsoring the School Ball

Alliance Solutions Ltd, www.alliancesolutions.co.uk

AweSwim, www.aweswim.co.uk

Buntingford Brewery www.buntingfordbrewery.co.uk

Cambridge Interior Plants, www.cambplant.co.uk

Charlton Recycled Auto Parts, www.charltonautoparts.com

Cheffin Auctioneers www.cheffins.co.uk

Columbus Builders www.columbusbuilders.co.uk

Dynamic New Alliances  www.dynamicnewalliances.com

Gossard & Berlei www.courtaulds.com

GSK www.gsk.com

Hexcel  www.hexcel.co.uk

Iceni Waters Ltd www.iceniwaters.co.uk

KWS www.kws-uk.com

Logic Scaffolding www.logicscaffolding.co.uk

Noel Young Wines www.nywines.co.uk

PPD www.ppdi.com

Ripping Image Ltd www.ripping.co.uk

 

Another big thank you goes to all those who have donated Auction lots

Porsche www.porsche.co.uk/cambridge

Mrs J Williams www.thesailloft.co.uk

Ros Stephens Photography www.RosStephensPhotography.com

Jennifer Durville Jenniferdurville@googlemail.co.uk

The Picture Framers www.the-picture-framers.co.uk

Cambridge Shetland Pony Parties www.cambridgeshetlandponyparties.co.uk

Clown Around www.clownaround.org.uk

Station Cycles www.stationcycles.co.uk

Aweswim www.aweswim.co.uk

Claire Elizabeth Tennis Claire@claireelizabethtennis.co.uk

Pilates Inspiration www.pilatesinspiration.co.uk

Full Circle Fitness matt@full-circle-fitness.co.uk

Dragonfly Beauty Spa www.burwashdragonfly.com

The Cambridgeshire Skin Clinic www.cambridgeshireskinclinic.co.uk

Esse www.esse.co.uk

Morag Clifford

And the many parents who will be cooking and baking!

 

We would also like to thank very much those who have generously donated to the raffle

 

Bury Lane Farm Shop www.burylanefarmshop.co.uk

The Secret Garden www.burwashsecretgarden.co.uk

Shepreth Wildlife Park www.sheprethwildlifepark.co.uk

Teacake At Shepreth www.teacakeatshepreth.co.uk

Elaje Hair & Beauty www.elaje.co.uk

Sweatroom Beauty www.sweatroom.co.uk

Blue Tree Gifts www.bluetreegifts.co.uk

Revivals Garage www.revivals59.com

Jamie Oliver www.jamieoliver.com

Blossom Health and Beauty www.blossomhealthandbeauty.co.uk

Arbon and Turner www.arbonandturner.co.uk

Sidney Sussex College www.sid.cam.ac.uk

The Green Man Thriplow www.thegreenmanthriplow.co.uk

The Queens Head, Newton

 

Thank you also to Cambridge Wines www.cambridgewine.com  for supplying the champagne prize for “Heads & Tails”