Send us a message

Thriplow C of E Primary School
Please feel free to contact us if you have any queries about the school or comments to make, or if you would like a paper copy of anything on our website. You can reach us by post, on the phone or by email. Alternatively, you can send us a message using the form below. We will endeavour to get back to you as soon as possible. Thank you.
General enquiries should be addressed to
Mrs L Baron
Thriplow C of E Primary School
School Lane
Tel: 01763 208213, or  01763 209072
Our Headteacher is Mrs Victoria Penty.
Our Assistant Headteachers are Mrs Lucy How and Mrs Patricia McGreal.
Our Special Educational Needs Co-ordinator (SENCO) is Mrs Victoria Hirst
 Our Chair of Governors is Mrs Liz Moore-


Thriplow C of E Primary School is part of the Diocese of Ely Multi Academy Trust: 

DEMAT Office Address:

Grace Building,
8 High Street,
Ely, Cambridgeshire,

Tel: 01353 656760

Information submitted through this contact form is processed by eSchools and passed directly to the school. This data is held by and subject to, the school’s privacy policy. See the eSchools' Privacy Policy here.

Thriplow Church Of England Primary School,
School Lane, Thriplow,
Royston, Hertfordshire,